All About 2PM [Compilation Album] (2011)

Released in Japan. Includes:

  • T-Shirt
  • Hardcover Postcard Book
  • Phone Strap
  • Albums:
    • 1st Single Album Hottest Time of the Day
    • 2nd Single Album 2:00PM Time For Change
    • 1st Album 01:59PM
    • 3rd Single Album Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
    • 1st Mini Album Still 02:00PM
  • 6 DVD Discs:
    • Wooyoung’s Original Facewashing Method
    • Taecyeon’s Cooking Class
    • Nichkhun’s Seoul Guide
    • Junho the Photographer
    • Chansung’s Training Method
    • Junsu the Composer

One thought on “All About 2PM [Compilation Album] (2011)

  1. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogs and absolutely enjoyed this page. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really come with very good well written articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s