[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-K Official Fanboard Update – D.O’s Replies

EXO-K-D-O-Kiss-The-Radio-exo-k-30765709-350-526

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
It’s already our first anniversary~
Time really flies right~?

[SEHUN] Hello I came too ㅋㅋㅋ
Ya~~~ It’s our 1st anniversary~~ ㅋㅋㅋ

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Time really flies, right~?

[FAN] Heolㅜㅠㅜ Why did oppas come now
Congratulations on your 1st anniversary

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Thank you.

[FAN] Kyungsoo oppa, I really, really, really
Really like you, I miss you

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
I really miss you too

-.

[FAN] D.O-ya do you want to party with noona ?
Noona is playing K,M’s albums, prepared a cake and is partying by herself
Do you want to come to eat some cake ?
Noona’s address is Seoul-si Mapo-gu S……Hum…
Congratulations ㅎㅎㅎ

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Enjoy the cake~
Now I want to party with you.
How sad!

[FAN] Suho-ya do you like short hair?
As if anything could make you look bad♡_♡

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
I think that Suho hyung’s short hair is really nice.

[FAN] Is EXO alive? Do they exist on Earth?
EXO I love you a lot ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Stay healthy…

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Now we have to go back on Earth, of course.

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah did you come tooㅠㅠ?
Did you?ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Wait just a bit more.
He’s going to come soon~

[FAN] Kyungsoo-ya come here please!!!!ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ투나미ㅣ멍나미민
You worked hard during a year
I congratulate you the most for your 1st anniversary!!!!!!!!!!!!

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Thank you.

[FAN] Give me just a dot and leave..
I’m tired of waitingㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
.

[FAN] D.O oppa I got hurtㅠㅠㅠㅠ
While practicing dodgeball for an athletic meeting I hurt my handㅠㅠ ㅈI can’t clench my firstㅠ

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
You have to get well soon!

[FAN] If Suho leaves a reply here, he’ll be 190cm tall, yes
Now leave one quickly

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Does it work for me too?

[FAN] Kyungsoo-ya are you still a steel pig?
So sturdy

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Steel wild boar

[FAN] Kyungsoo is 1+1 still 2?
What’s 1+1?!!!!!!
Don’t tell me 2ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
It’s 2.

[FAN] I heard Kyungsoo oppa was 190cm tall? ^ㅇ^
You go around with your back bent? You’re the best!

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.

[FAN] Exoplanet at Mexico ^^
Happy first anniversary!! Greetings from Mexico!

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Buenas tardes.

[FAN] Happy 1st anniversary !!! We are one !!
Happy 1st anniversary !!!  We are one !!

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
We are one~

(T/N: Both in all in English)

[FAN] Jongin-ah..*weeps*..I love you
My angel..Kim Jyonin..

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Me too.

[FAN] Kyungsoo-ya, who’s the tallest between you and Baekhyun?
Is it like mesuring the height of acorns…? (T/N: It’s a Korean expression used to describe a situation where people are arguing about the differences between two things that are mostly the same)

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
You can’t be like that.

[FAN] Kyungsoo oppa
Are you typing…..with only one finger right now..ㅋㅋ…..ㅋ……Ha….
Oppa…….Kyungsoo oppa…..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
If I really receive a reply I think I’m going to cryㅋㅋ
Ah I’m excited just by looking at thisㅋㅋ Heart

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
I got caught.

[FAN] Park Chanyeol if you don’t look at this post, you will lose your hair for three generations
Ah look at this please…………..

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Since I looked at it instead, Chanyeol can’t lose his hair.

[FAN] Is my post transparent? If so, post quickly on From EXO
While taking pictures prettily
Prettily
Pre
Tti
Ly

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
It’s not transparent.

[FAN] Junmyun oppa Vs Baekhyun oppa
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋWho’s the tallest between the two of them……..

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
(Baekhyun)

[FAN] ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ168 Kyungsoo oppa
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ…I love you heart

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
I’m not 1,68m
I’m over 1,70m, who are you
Come back here

[D.O] Hello. It’s EXO-K D.O.
Goodbye~
To the people who congratulated us for our 1st anniversary
I really sincerely thank you.
Love EXO a lot please.

Click Here for Indonesian Version

Cr. EXO-K Fanboard
Eng Trans by emilie @exok-trans
Indo Trans by byunstar@EXOFID
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!!

One thought on “[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-K Official Fanboard Update – D.O’s Replies

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed your web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with fabulous articles and reviews. Regards for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

