[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-K Official Fanboard Update – Chanyeol’s Replies

chanyeeol

[CHANYEOL] Chanyeol’s entrance! Let’s start with the replies!!

[FAN] You’re seriously here?!?!?!?!??!?!!!??!?!?!??!!?!?!?!?
Really?!?!?!?!!??!!??!??!!?!??!?!?!!!??!!

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Really !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m here!!!!!!!!

[FAN] If I express my ardent feelings for you in a post, will I receive a reply
Euah
I want to cry

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Don’t cry♥

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, who do you think of when you go through hard times?
When it’s the hardest for me, I think of my parents who sacrifice themselves for me~

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I think of my parents but I also think of all our fans a lotㅠㅠ
I miss you!

[FAN] Who’s the dancing King in EXO?
It’s of course Chanyeol
oh oh Park Chanyeol

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
There’s no smell coming out of this post..?

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, I think you’re really good at dancing
I am surprised because Chanyeol oppa is such a good dancer. You’re really good at dancing

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I am… off to the dance practice with Kai….

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah rap something for meㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Just one bar… Please just onceㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
If you absolutely have to go back home I won’t stop you but in return, let’s walk together
To be honest I’ve been looking at you since earlier, it’s now a chance for me to tell you eh eh ~~
(T/N : These are the lyrics of She’s There (feat. Beenzo, Zion.T) from Vida Loca’s THE BEST album)

[FAN] Yare yare~~ ㅇ_ㅇ The EXO members aren’t human beings
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Sorry
I am not an otaku
But I thought I’d get a reply by writing it like this so

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Tang tang tang, humans’ hammers are quite strong

(T/N: This post was written in Japanese using Korean characters.
Yare yare is a Japanese exclamation similar to “my goodness!” and this reply is basically a reply to a currently popular Korean macro from the Avengers that mixes Korean and Japanese words)

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah
Eat all my love ㅠ3ㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Yum Yum… So tasty.. ///ㅅ///

[FAN] Chanyeolie you really are the God of dancing, Dancing King EXO’s
representative Dance Machine Park Chanyeol

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
You know it..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Baekhyun is 185cm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Right Baekhyun-ah?

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
????????????????????????????

[FAN] I don’t think you’ve left Chanyeolie, so why aren’t you replying
Chanyeol-ah, hm? What? Yeah I love you too… so..sobs… (Lost my mind)

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
It’s time for you to wake up. (Gives you your mind back)

[FAN] Stop casting a spell on your shoes
What if you fall while you keep on going this high
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
(T/N: This is basically telling him to stop growing taller lol)

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
^^.
.
Relaxed laughㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Are you going to waste that handsome face of yours?
Then come back already guys

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I won’t waste it… Please save me….ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[FAN] Who’s the person satisfied with his looksㅜㅜㅠㅠㅠ
/I expect Park Chanyeol/

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
My smell doesn’t come out from this post?

[FAN] Is my post smelly?
Don’t avoid it *^^* I will kidnap you

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Ah…the smell……..
I’m joking♥

[FAN] A crushed can can’t be smoothed again
Do you want to have a glass of Sunny 10 with me?

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I tried doing it to a can I just crushed and it really doesn’t work…

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah Beenzino came to our school!!!!!!!
Hurry and come here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He was super popular, everyone went wild
If you’re curious to know what school I’m attending then give me 500 won^^

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Here, have 1,000 on
I don’t take the change!! (With energy)

[FAN]Chanyeol-ah!
I’m older than you by 27 days, can I still call you oppa?

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Of course :-)
(T/N : This post was in English)

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah ^_______________^*
Since nuna just told you she liked you, call me nuna♥

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Baby~~~~~~~~~~

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah why are you so cute??????ㅠㅠ
Giant Babyㅠㅠㅠㅠ You really are a cutieㅠㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Please tell me I’m cool….ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Just leave me one reply… I have to leave now…
(Sobbing)

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Don’t leave (Whipes your tears)

[FAN] Today’s my birthdayㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Give me a reply as a present
If you do I won’t eat you
Congratulations on your 1st anniversary EXO!!

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Happy Birthday!!!!
And happy anniversary EXO!!!!

[FAN] [TO.EXO] Hello ! I am the administratorㅎㅎ
ㅇYou’ve been picked for the event
If you reply to this post, we will send you your prize

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Me me me me!! Prize prize!!!!!
Our house’s address is S……….

[FAN] Toc toc~ Chanyeol honey are you here~~
Chanyeol honey when will I be able to see your face? ㅜㅜ I miss youㅜㅜ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Chanyeol honey is currently super busyㅠㅠ
Just wait a little bit! You’ll be able to see my face real soon!

[FAN] Chanyeolie likes nunas^____^*
Right?
I’m also a nuna^^

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I like nunas, people who are the same as me and dongsaengs
Is it too weird….?

[FAN] Hi!! Chanyeol
Hi!! Chanyeol

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I’m find thank you and you?
(T/N: This post was in English)

[FAN] Chanyeol-nim? Toc ㅋㅋ Toc ㅋㅋ Toc tocㅋ Are you here Chanyeol-nim?!?!?
I’m here to give you good news Chanyeol-nim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It’s not true
Chanyeol-ah, do you have any interest in DJ-ing? Producing or Writing songs?
If there’s something you like to do lately tell me…☆★ Don’t tell me you’re preparing for the comeback..

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
DJ-ing, producing, writing songs, I like everything related to music!!

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah is there a song you currently often listen to lately? Please recommend me one
I have no song to listen to..

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Keyshia Cole’s I remember
Tia London’s Nothing On You!!
I recommend these

[FAN] Chanyeol opp………….a I am dizzy………………….
Because I’m hungryㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Please eat somethingㅠㅠ You’re making me dizzyㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[FAN] Nuna likes Chanyeolie a lot but Chanyeolie looks like he hates nunaㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Why are you only avoding my postsㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Chanyeol-ah I miss you so much

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I like you too nuna…
Do you want to d…da..t…. go eat a thick beef soup with me?

[FAN] You don’t see my post, do you….?
I came here running as fast as possible when I heard the EXO oppas were here!!!
I miss you oppasㅠㅠㅠㅠ
It’s fine if you don’t say anything but just leave me a replyㅠㅠ
Congratulations on your first anniversary!!
Let’s go together till the end!!! I love you!!

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Everyone, please go with EXO until a million years!!

[FAN] Who’s the best dancer between Chanyeolie and Chencing machine?
Chencing machine then?

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I am going to the dance practice with Kai

[FAN] How fast do you type? How many characters per minute?
Why aren’t your replying!!!!!!!!!

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Here it is!! Your reply!!!!
I type fast!!!

[FAN] I am a pretty unlucky person…ㅠㅠㅠ
But will you leave me a reply?
Guys.. I really really love you♡
Congratulations on your first anniversary><~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
A lot of good things will happen to you from now on!!
Since I’ve left you a reply

[FAN] Baekhyun-ah look behind youㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I’m not there..ㅜ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I am in front of Baekhyun.. ///ㅅ//

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, I’ll give you a one shot
Please come to me! Come on!

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
A one shot…..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I can’t say no to a one shot ! I won’t be hung up on the one shot

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, what did you eat to be this handsome?
You’ve always been handsome but you got even more handsome? What do you eat alone?

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I… eat food made by my mom…. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] I got a boyfriend, please congratulate me… Kyah
It’s our third day together todayㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Ha…. You’ve betrayed me… You’re a bad person…
However, I am sincerely congratulating you!! Have a beautiful love!!

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, I want to be tall too…
I’m not even 160cm…
Is it okay?ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
If you want to get taller… do just like me
And make sure to eat every morningㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Chanyeol-ah~~~~~~~~ Fruity fruit Chanyeol~ah
(T/N: Fruity fruit is a pun, it’s ‘AlCHANYEOLmae’ in Korean, ‘Alchan’ means fruity and ‘Yeolmae’ is fruit)
I heard you showed your walking skills at the Girls Collection event, how did it feel to be a model???????!!!!
Congratulations on your first anniversary ♥

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I still like promoting as EXO more….////ㅅ/////

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, what do you eat to be this handsome???
Please tell me too

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Obviously…. everyone’s love…. >_____<

[FAN] Janyeol oppa
Is it really you…? Then tell me somethingㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I just told you
…something ♥

[FAN] Why are you only looking for your mother?
Your dad will get mad

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
I say this at home papa~ papa~

[FAN] Chanyeol oppa, you’re gonna keep your high tone shouting promise right???
You promised during your birthday partyㅎㅎㅎㅎ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
A shouting that can’t be heard by humans’ ears… look forward to it
I’ll sing the chorus with a dolphin

[FAN] Oppa, do you know what our surname among fans is?
It’s squid!! Because when we look at the mirror after staring at the oppas we see squids…. sobssss

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Squid…. our fans are prettier than everyoneㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Don’t say that!

[FAN] I measured my height last Friday and I lost 2 centimetersㅜㅜㅜㅜ
Please comfort meㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! It’s EXO-K’s Happy virus Chanyeol!!
Short girls…
Are charming♥
And tall girls are of course charming as well!

Click Here for Indonesian Version

Cr. EXO-K Fanboard
Eng Trans by saphira @exok-trans
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!!

2 thoughts on “[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-K Official Fanboard Update – Chanyeol’s Replies

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. I just want to say I am just all new to blogs and really savored this web-site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely come with exceptional well written articles. Kudos for revealing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

