[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-K Official Fanboard Update – Baekhyun’s Replies

tumblr_mepv9p0x8k1r8i9eqo1_500

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Hello everyone! Baekhyunnie came! Haha

[FAN] Baekhyun-ah ~ where are you?! Come quickly!!!
TTwTT

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Yes yes I’m here now!

[FAN] Baekhyun-ah I miss you so much ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
(If it’s to see Baekhyunnie)
Where~Do~I have~ to go? Ahjussi~~~~~~~?
ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Congratulations on your 1st anniversary ♥ Let’s be together for only 100 years, not more not less~  ♥

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I also miss all of our fans ㅠㅠ…

[FAN] Baekhyun-ah Baekhyun-ah!!!!!!!!!!!!! Baekhyun-ah in charge of the eyeliner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love you *^.^*
Congratulations on your 1st anniversary ♥ Let’s be together for only 100 years, not more not less~ ♥

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Thanks a lot ^^
Love us even more in the future please! Us EXO!

[FAN] Baekhyun oppa is the handsomest, tallest, coolest
Right?ㅎㅎ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Ay the EXO members are much more handsome than me~^^
But !
Thank you^^ㅎㅎ

[FAN] If Baekhyun oppa doesn’t come in, he will get smaller
ㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜㅠㅜGive me a reply pleaseㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I came in to try to get taller..

[FAN] I’m a high school senior
How did oppas feel when they were high school seniors?

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Don’t we all feel the same when we’re high school seniors ?ㅎㅎ
Work…..ha..rd^^ haha

[FAN] EXO♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I totally love EXO♥♥♥Do oppas love me tooㅜㅜㅜ?

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Of course !
I always think of you again and again

[FAN] These days I’m dieting
If you leave me a reply, I think I will be able to exercise even harder.

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I’m dieting too ..
Let’s both be strong^^

[FAN] Do oppas want to go see cherry blossoms with me?ㅋㅋ
I will by you a drink so let’s go see the cherry blossoms together, I want to go see cherry blossoms with handsome boys!!ㅋㅋㅋ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Really! I really want to go see cherry blossoms
I never ever went to see the cherry blossoms ever since I was born^^

[FAN] I want to kidnap EXO
To go to the Eldorado

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Eldorado.. I’d really like that too ?

[FAN] How is it to be all together in the same dorm???
Is it nice to be crowded with members?

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I’m really happy to live with all of the members now~><

[FAN] Oppas~ I have to go to my part-time job, I’m busy busy..ㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Someone please reply to me, this is a desperate request..ㅜㅜㅜ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Someone Baekhyunnie came !
Fighting for you part-time job !!

[FAN] I’m nervous right now Sehun oppa-ya….Oppa…O..ppaa…
rㅏ.do…don…don’t…….lea..ve

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
It’s heartbreaking but…
Sehun left..haha..
I came instead^^

[FAN] Ah heol..you really came?!!!
Heol…!! You really..c..am..e..?!!!

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Heol ..!!
I really… came~~~~~..^^

[FAN] EXO’s 1st anniversary is jjang jjang man
It’s cute like Kyungsoo jjang jjang manㅎ..

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Thank you for congratulating us on our 1st anniversary !!!!

[FAN] Which one does Baekhyunnie oppa like between Mon Cher (T/N: also called Mongshell) and Chocopies?
I like Mon Cher Uncle!

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I … like both ㅎㅎ ..I want to eat it all

[FAN] Your feelings after watchin Sunny10’s ads How is it?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ..
zㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
It’s really funny !
Chanyeollie comes out well
We also come out briefly in the background^^카칵

[FAN] Baekhyun is the cutest
Baekhyun is the cutest ^^

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I’m the cutest~?? :)

[FAN] If Baekhyun oppa leaves me a reply I think I’m going to take well my midterm exams!
Oppa just leave me one reply telling me to be strongㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
If you take well your midterm exams, you will take well your finals !
That’s what my friend said…
Fighting !!ㅎㅎ

[FAN] Baekhyun oppa’s hairㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Do you change it everyday??ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I’m always transforming for everyone^^

[FAN] Look Byun Baekhyun-sshi!!!
Are your hair ok?ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠYour hair could’ve been damagedㅠㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
It’s ok…
Because hair…can just grow back !ㅎㅎㅎ
It’s pretty right ?

[FAN] Baekhyunnie must hate me
I miss you Baekhyun-ahㅠㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I must’ve read this post because I like you ^^

[FAN] What subjects did oppas like?
I’m studying right now but I want to start by the subjects oppas like..♥

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I liked ! Physical education and music ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Congratulations on your 1st anniversary, I will always be behind you, I love you ㅠㅠ
ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠI love you ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠLet’s love forever Kidsㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Thank you very much… We will always be by all of the fans’ side !!

[FAN] Byun Baekhyun! This is my goal, today!!!!!!
To receive a reply from youㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Do you for how long I waited for you???
I missed you so much I thought I would dieㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Goal reached !^^
You will be able to sleep happily today right ?^^

[FAN] Byun Baekhyun’s scalp is hurting right…Don’t be hurt…..
(Crying)

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I’m ok ! My hair is pretty so I’m satisfied with that !!(Laughing)

[FAN] ★Even if I hide I twinkle, what can I do~ I catch your attention in a blink of an eye!★ (T/N: The lyrics of Taetiseo’s Twinkle)
My post totally caught your attention right? It wouldn’t be that my post didn’t catch you attention and you didn’t come to see it right???!!! It’s impossible….It should totally catch your attention!!

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
It just..caught my attention so much I clicked without even noticing it…

[FAN] I’m in the reading room right now
Right now I’m in the reading room, listening to oppas’ songs while studying law and politics!!!!
But I’m really sleepyㅜㅜHow can I do to be waken up??

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Come out of the reading room for a bit !
And watch MAMA’s MV on your handphone^^ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] What exercise do oppas usually do?!
I’m trying to keep in shape so I exercise but it’s really hardㅠ.ㅠ~~~

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
The exercise of breathing…^^
Do you want to do it with me ?

[FAN] Baekhyuna!!!!!
*weeps*ㅠ When are you coming backㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Now there’s really not much time left !
Wait just for a real!!!!ly bit !!!

[FAN] Baekhyun-ah we’re the same age!!!
Let’s become…friends……..

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
(Request to shake your hand)

[FAN] Oppa tell me just once to recover from my coldㅠㅠㅠ
I catch a cold once a monthㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
I have to study but my throat is itchy..

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Me too..I caught a cold for 2 weeks straight..My throat is still itchy and my nose is runny…*weeps*

[FAN] Baekhyun o!!!!!ppa!!!!!!!!! It’s urgent!!!!!!
The toilets^^.. That’s not it
If you don’t give me a reply you are forced to be happy with me^^~
I miss you oppaㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
ㅠㅠ I really miss you too..It’s really sincere !

[FAN] Where is the net bag for me to put Baekhyun oppa in*^^*
I am going to kidnap Baekhyun-nim.

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
()
It’s here~^^bbyong bbyong

[FAN] Oppas, I have cancer…
Love cancer…
Because I like EXO so much I caught love cancer..heub

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I was very shocked !!
You can’t joke like that !

[FAN] Byun Baekhyunㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Give some strength to noona!!!!!
Baekhyun-ah~ Since noona is a foreigner, the Korean life is very hard
Give some strength to noona!!!!!

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Haap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!pa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

[FAN] I think I’m really going to cry…………………..
It must be that successful people will make it…………………………………..

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Don’t cry… What’s ‘successful people will make it’…?키키

[FAN] If oppas had an another ability from the one they were each given?
The ability of stealing my heart…..
I love you, you took it away a year ago, why won’t you give it back…

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎYou are very witty^^ Just like me~^^

[FAN] Bbaekyeona I’m learning how to play guitar
I’m memorizing Jason Mraz’s Live High^^ Sing it quickly^^

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I will practice it so I can sing it for you !><

[FAN] Does Baekhyunnie still do sick puppy noises when sleeping????
Curious curious

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Hum…really.. some~~times… Why am I like that, please tell me  ㅠㅠ

[FAN] Baekhyunnie’s 185cm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Right, Baekhyun-ah ?

[CHANYEOL] Hello!! I’m EXO-K’s happy virus Chanyeol!!
????????????????????????????

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Ahaha///;;
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Baekhyun-ah who shone and disappeared ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Baekhyun-ah where are you…………. *tears rolling*…………..
Receiving a reply from Baekhyunnie is like picking a star from the sky…

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I can’t type.. very fast ㅠㅠ sorry !!ㅠㅠㅠ
Does it show so much…ㅠㅠ

[FAN] What’s the song Baekhyun oppa likes the most???
Tell me a good song~~

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
These days I listen to 2LSON- THE LADY
…ㅎㅎ It’s really good

[FAN] I love you (T/N: In Japanese) EXO K ^^♥
Congratulations on your first anniversary

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Aishiteru !

[FAN] Ohㅋ Baekhyun-ah… You play well the guitar!!!!!!!!
Chanyeollie plays the guitar pretty well! Is it Chanyeollie who taught you ‘ㅅ’?

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Really!! ..I know how to do only one code…ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] EXO! Please reply.. ㅠ.ㅠ
I’m a malay fan.. ㅠ.ㅠ
Congratulations on your 1st anniversary! ♥
Did you eat?
EXO fighting!! I love you ㅋㅋ

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
I ate of course~^^
Thank you very much for the congratulations><

[FAN] ㅠㅗㅠEXO is already a year old
ㅠㅠCongrats congrats let’s be together forever
We are one!

[BAEKHYUN] Hello ! It’s EXO Baekhyun !
Really… I hope that we will keep on being together, don’t leave us and stay forever !!!!!
We will also be by everyone’s side forever !!

Click Here for Indonesian Version

Cr. EXO-K Fanboard
Eng Trans by emilie @exok-trans
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!!

14 thoughts on “[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-K Official Fanboard Update – Baekhyun’s Replies

  1. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us

  2. I think this is one of the such a lot significant information for me.

    And i’m glad studying your article. However want to commentary on few general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is in reality nice : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  3. I just want to say I am newbie to weblog and definitely loved your web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your website . You surely have excellent well written articles. Thanks for sharing your webpage.

Leave a Reply

