[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-M Official Fanboard Update – Xiumin’s Replies

izPuFZGkEI0Hl

[FAN] Minseok-ah K came but why aren’t you guys coming.. o<-<
I miss you..

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
I am Xiumin ㅋ
I came~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ㅋㅋ

[FAN] Someone said that Jongdae oppa’s heigh is 190!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is right?

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Who said that – –

[FAN] You should give strength to a high school 3rd year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
high school 3rd year strength ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Jongdae don’t you want to grow taller? I will teach you a way to grow
First Kris and Tao need to grab your legs and hands and throw you in the air
And then pull ㅇㅇ
Reply please..

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
For me Luhan and Lay will hold me ㅋㅋㅋ
Then will I be smaller than Chen?

[FAN] Xiuming where did the dumpling filling go and why is only the dumpling skin leftㅠㅠㅠㅠ?
Where did the dumpling filling disappear to….?

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
In the air~
To the toilet~~ the dumpling filling….ㅋㅋ

[FAN] Is Korean hard??
I am studying Chinese hard right now soㅠㅠ please wait a little bit more for me I love you!!

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
yes… Korean is too hard -0-

[FAN] EXO must dislike me ㅡ^ㅡ?
Do you dislike me?????????????????/
Do you dislike me?
Do you dislike me?

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
EXO likes you….ㅋㅋ
No loves you^^

[FAN] Kim Jongdae is playing tug and pull with me..
Stop it!!!!!!!!!!! I said to stop it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please say Dayoungah hello once for me over ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ(beg _)

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Can’t I do it instead???ㅋㅋ
Da! Young! Ah! ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Ah Minseok oppaㅠㅠ I really have something to tell you once please!ㅠㅠ
Oppa reallyㅠㅠ Oppa I want to see you so much but these days I’m worried because you lost so much weight Please take care of your health!ㅠㅠㅠㅠ I am working hard to gather money to go and see oppa so until then don’t go anywhere and don’t be hurt and stay there I really love you ㅠㅠ!!!!

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Not to be hurt!!!!
I’m not sick ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Telling you not to worry~

[FAN] We’re together forever right? Let’s go together
I love you

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Because WE ARE ONE??ㅋㅋ
Let’s go together always~~~~~`
I love youuuuuu

[FAN] This second to me is a touching moment~~~~
For oppas too?

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
This moment for me is a touching moment~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thank you I love you^^

[FAN] Mine Mine Mine Mine Mine Mine Mine Mine Mine Mine
Mine EXO
Kim-sshi brothers come out now bbyong

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Yours Yours Yours Yours Yours Yours Yours Yours Yours Yours
bbyong♥

[FAN] Is it true that Jongdae oppa’s height is 168?!!!
Oh my ..Oh my..Oh my how in the world..

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
It’s true!!
I’m certain!!!!!!!
I am the biggest
Mwahahahahahahahahahahaha

[FAN] Minseok teaser is slow..!
Really??????????????????????//// Minseok-ah I love you

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Slowly slowly slowly
Each one carefully~~ㅋㅋ

[FAN] Universe’s strongest most charming man Luhan!! I heard there’s no one that will win you Is that true?
I heart it’s like that!!
I LOVE EXO!!
ALWAYS WALKING WITH EXO!!
I LOVE LUHAN!!
HAPPY 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
There is a person that can win him here
Me!  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Xiuming oppa!!!! Minseok oppa if you come here they say your height will become 185 ^_^
Oppa I miss you ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ If you leave a reply then your heigh will be 185~

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Now that I came am I going to get bigger????
Why aren’t I growing!!!!!!

[FAN] XIU❤❤❤minseok oppa don’t lose anymore weight❤❤❤MIN-oppa where are youT T
Oppa come to china quick~ let’s eat shabu shabu together! Hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot, hot pot.

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
hot pot hot pot hot pot hot pot hot pot hot pot!!!!!
My love hot pot!!!!!!
But I’m going to lost more weight ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Minseok oppa did you know that your Ceci profile height is 179?
Oppa!!! Oppa tell me the height that you think you are!!!

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Daebak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That sounds good??ㅋㅋ

[FAN] It doesn’t matter if you’re tall or short!!!
So be my man…ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin^^
Who Who Who???? Me???

[FAN] Minseok-ah how is the status of your abs?
You said you were makings abs
Then this comeback are you going to come taking off your shirt?^^

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
What was abs again…???ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Woominie oppa ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ What are you doingㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
BㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠWhy aren’t you leaving me a reply

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
I am leaving a reply for you right now ㅋㅋㅋㅋbbyong

[FAN] Minseok oppa aren’t you going to sing Open Arms….
Let us hear your voice
I am going to do a one man petition in front of SMㅠㅠㅠㅠ

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
I sang Open Arms1!!!!!! Heung

[FAN] I’m learning Chinese!!!!!!!Chinese!!!Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m going to the fan sign and and going to do it in Chinese
Anticipate huhehehehehehehehehehe

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
To me…..in Korean~~~ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Lag is daebak Do oppas use a super computer?
Wah the post won’t go up

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
It won’t go put for me either!!!!
That’s why slowly……I’m sorry…

[FAN] Minseok oppa that I heard is able to do 180degrees..
180 when…?

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
I am good at turning 180 degrees….ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] I love you XIUMIN!!!! I am doing a diet too I am requesting a word of encouragement~♥
Kkyuu? Let’s lose it together

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
A bet to see who will pull it out faster!!!

[Fan] Xiuming oppa if you don’t come in I will do forced declaration
Forced marriage. registration.

[XIUMIN] Hello~ I am EXO-M Xiumin!!
Oh my…..
I came in so I can’t do the marriage registration

Click Here for Indonesian Version

Cr. EXO-M Fanboard
Eng Trans by nahbit@exok-trans
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!!

4 thoughts on “[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-M Official Fanboard Update – Xiumin’s Replies

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

