[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-M Official Fanboard Update – Chen’s Replies

553094_472645992763691_1803066818_n

[FAN] Kim Jongdae is the best
Really!

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Thank you~^^ㅎㅎ

[FAN] Jongdae-yaaaaeoeoaaeoeoeoㅓㅇ
I miss youㅓㅇ어ㅓ어어어어어어어엉

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
I really do miss you tooㅠㅠ

[FAN] Oppa!!!!!!!!!! What is my favourite bread?!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It’s none other than oppang>< (T/N: ppang in korean is bread)
…I’m sorry I love you heart heart

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
hehehe oppang
i love you too ^^

[FAN]Jongdae oppa is really the best really for real
wㅣㄴㅉㅈwls I really love you really ㅠㅠ

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Thank you for those words really♥

[FAN] CHEN, NI JIA YOU JI KOU REN?
CHEN, NI JIA YOU JI KOU REN? (T/N: Pinyin for: Chen, how many family members do you have?)

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
WO JIA YOU SI KOU REN ~!! (T/N: My family has four members~!!)
NI NE ? (T/N: What about you?)

[FAN] It’s Jongdae right ㅈㅇdongjae jongdael-ya Jongdae-ya!
Reply please!!!!

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Hello~ This is Chen^^
Nice to meet you ♥

[FAN] Jongdae oppas height 180?
Right? Isn’t it?

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Maybe?ㅋㅋ^^

[FAN]Chen!!!!!!!!Cing!!!!!!!!Ma!!!!!!!!!Chine!!!!!!!!!Daen!!!!!!!!
dㅓㄹ른get in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Dancing Machine comeback!Hoot

[FAN] Jongdae oppa what have you been doing lately??
Curious of what you’ve been up toㅠㅠㅠ

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
These days I’ve been obsessively into musical sentimentalityㅎㅎㅎㅎ
And of course I’ve been rehearsing ㅎㅎ

[FAN] Jongdae oppa’s!!!!!!!! Favourite icecream flavour is?
ye what do you like the most?

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
eum…..
I like chocolate strawberry flavour ㅎㅎㅎ

[FAN] Jongdae-ya Chanyeol has went to learn dancing from Jongin
Can you be the only dancing machine now?

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
There is this song that you may know of ㅎㅎㅎ
I will I will I will do it, even if I’m alone I’ll do well~^^

[FAN] Jongdae oppa I am more fluent in Chinese
Mine (pinyin: wo de)
I speak mando (pinyin: wo jiang pu)
Steamed buns (pinyin: baozi)
Have you eaten yet (pinyin: ni chi guo le ma)
Hello (pinyin: nihao)
Thanks (pinyin: xiexie)
I’m very happy to be able to meet you (pinyin: wo ren shi ni ken gao xing)
I won by a landslide, oppa

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
ㅎㅎIf there’s time I’ll give you a private lesson

[FAN] Jongdae-ya!!!!!! Kim Jongdae!!!!! You are my star!!!!! Kook..☆

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Thank you for thinking of me as a starㅠㅠ
a star.. You said I was a star……ㅠㅠ

[FAN] Is it true that Jongdae oppa is a dance god, dance king ? ㅎ
I heard that oppa was EXO’s dance god dance king ㅎㅎ Oppa, is it the truth ?

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Well I have the nickname Dan.Cing.Ma.Chine ㅋㅋㅋ

[FAN] Jongdae oppa what kind of song do you like?<3

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
I really like Justin Timberlake these days><

[FAN] Jongdae-ya there’s a fire here
In my heart

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
That fire…..I will put it out

[FAN] Jongdae-ya, excuse me…………..
Your eyelashes are pretty long…. I also never heard I had short eyelashes.. Let’s have a battle!!

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
Are they that long…. I don’t really knowㅠㅠ
Can I withdraw?ㅎㅎㅎ

[FAN] Jongdae-ya~~~~~~~~~ Jongdae-ya congratulations on your 1st anniversary
When is the comeback ㅠㅠ

[CHEN] Hello, this is EXO-M’s Chen!^^
1st anniversary ㅠㅠ Thank you very very very very much everyone

Click Here for Indonesian Version

Cr. EXO-M Fanboard
Eng Trans by xuan@exom-trans + emilie@exok-trans
Indo Trans by byunstar@EXOFID
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS!!!

One thought on “[OFFICIAL] (130408) EXO-M Official Fanboard Update – Chen’s Replies

  1. I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and truly loved this blog site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have fantastic posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog site.

Leave a Reply

