Imaginary: EXO when you fight..

702692842

Kris: Oh no no, my face is too precious for that slap!

Tao: Wait ’til I get the wushu stick in my hands!

Luhan: I didn’t go with Sehun to the bubble tea store! And I wasn’t out with Xiumin either!

Lay: Why did we fight again?

Xiumin: You can’t resist this baozi!

Chen: Gull, I can explain what I feel..

Suho: We can talk about this calmly!

Chanyeol: Come on, cupcake. Smile for your happy virus!

D.O: Someone give me the bread knife!

Baekhyun: You are aware that I know hapkido, right?

Sehun: We’re through then! Atleast Luhan-hyung is there to catch me.

Kai: *walks in shirtless* I’m sorry, were you angry at me?
[cr: Admin L] EXO – Sehun facebook

One thought on “Imaginary: EXO when you fight..

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and truly enjoyed this web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You absolutely have incredible articles and reviews. Cheers for sharing with us your blog.

Leave a Reply

