Reasons why WE LOVE EXO

tumblr_mf9weeWEqR1rkreymo1_500

“Kris: Hotter than the sun. Speaks 4 different languages. Can make you pregnant with his stare alone.

Luhan: Cute as fuck. Is basically immortal. Has the voice of an angel.

Lay: Socially awkward but adorably so. A secret diva.

Tao: A kawaii Gucci-loving Wushu ninja.

Xiumin: Has dumpling cheeks. Nicknamed bao zi. Eternally friendzoned by Luhan.

Chen: Hits those high notes like nobody’s business. Perpetually confused. Also Hipster Chen.

Suho: Choi Siwon’s long lost twin. Ridiculously caring and photogenic.

Kai: A total brat. Flirty tease and suave motherf….. Pretty much a dancing machine.

Sehun: THAT LISP. Soulmate of Luhan. Single-handedly murders fangirls with his pushed back hair.

Chanyeol: The derpiest derp to have ever derped. Has a killer smile. Flawless human being. Voice does not match the face.

Baekhyun: Greasy bacon. Magnificent voice with bulging neck veins. Soulmate of Chanyeol. Rocks the guyliner.

D.O.: Has a permanent O_O face. Vocals are spectacular. Makes me want to hug him.”

 

Cr : Owner EXO on Facebook

17 thoughts on “Reasons why WE LOVE EXO

  1. Howdy! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you have
    got right here on this post. I will likely be coming back to
    your blog for more soon.

  2. Whats up! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you could have right here
    on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  3. It is not usually simple to keep optimistic, but surrounding myself with terrific close friends in addition to a suportive family often can make it less difficult. I remind myself continually that each day is usually a gift, and we are fortunate to wake up each and every early morning and consider aspect in it…

  4. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to weblog and seriously enjoyed you’re web site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You definitely have impressive article content. Many thanks for revealing your web site.

  5. Awesome blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks!

  6. I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly savored you’re blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really have impressive writings. Thank you for sharing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

